The ICENI Centre

Course Calendar

DATECOURSELEVEL/GRADEVIEW/BOOK COURSE
Wednesday 10 & Thursday 11 August 2022Gynae HiFi TM CourseST5 and above BOOK HERE
Wednesday 21 September 2022Bile Duct & Advanced Laparoscopic SurgerySenior Registrar & higher level trainees BOOK HERE
Friday 23 September 2022Vascular HEE Regional TraineesBooking will be available soon
Monday 26 September 2022GI Anastomosis

FY2 – ST2 trainees who have successfully completed a RCS Basic Surgical Skills course BOOK HERE
Monday 03 & Tuesday 04 October 2022LAPCO TTConsultants/Senior Registrars/Post CCT Trainees BOOK HERE
Wednesday 19 – Thursday 20 October 2022Basic Surgical Skills
FY1-CT2Booking currently unavailable
Tuesday 01 – Wednesday 02 November 2022Introduction to Robotic SurgeryTBCBooking will be available soon
Friday 11 November 2022VR EndoscopyFY2-ST4Booking will be available soon
Monday 21- Saturday 26 November 2022ENT – Cadaveric Temporal Bone
ST3- ST 8Booking currently unavailable
Thursday 24 November 2022Laparoscopic Hernia Repair courseSenior Registrars and Junior ConsultantsBooking will be available soon
Monday 05 December 2022Compartment Knee SyndromeOrthopaedic & Surgical Registrars

And Core Surgical trainees if space available

Booking currently unavailable
Thursday 08 – Friday 09 December 2022Augmented Reality and High Fidelity Endoscopic Gynaecological SurgeryTBCBooking will be available soon
Subscribe for updates on our courses
Subscribe to receive updates on the latest courses and online educational series available at the ICENI Centre
Remind Me Later
Thanks for signing up. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
×
×
WordPress Popup Plugin